Effective
pain relief

Clinical analgesics and anti-inflammatory products

Our products

Spray Arnica

Relieves muscle pain for a quick return to action

Arnica Spray has been specially designed for multiple musculoskeletal uses. As soon as it is applied, our formula encourages muscles and ligaments to relax. This deep relaxation allows the affected areas to regenerate comfortably. The spray formula allows for a uniform and optimal application. Athletes love it to help the body recover quickly from physical exertion. Growing and rehabilitating people love it for its quick relief and comforting scent.

Use from
2 years and +

Cool Pepper

Fight back chronic pain

Cool Pepper is a topical analgesic for adults, which provides an intense hot/cold effect. It offers long-term relief of pain caused by rheumatoid arthritis, osteoarthritis and neuropathy, while improving joint flexibility. Clients love it for its efficiency, its pleasant minty fragrance and its ease of use. The ball roller makes it easy to apply evenly, while avoiding contact with your hands. Don’t let your pain slow you down, get moving again right away!

Use from
18 years and +

Get moving

Try our topical solutions

We have found the perfect balance to create effective, reliable and safe products. They are developed by medical professionals for clinical conditions. We manufacture Janelle Health products in a local laboratory to achieve high quality results, specific for the indicated inflammatory conditions and to meet the needs of everyday life. All of our products have been evaluated and approved by Health Canada who has agreed to their safety, efficacy and high quality. The NPN (Natural Product Number) on the label, confirms that the product has been reviewed and approved by Health Canada.

Professional

All Janelle products have been thought of and designed by healthcare professionals who are committed to improving the quality of life of their clients.

Made in Quebec

Our products are carefully prepared by a certified laboratory located in Montreal. Local development and production is a source of pride to us!

Quality

All of our ingredients and concentrations are selected with the greatest care in order to create the highest quality formulas. We are committed to offer 100% paraben-free products.

Health professional ?

Try our products for free!

Book your appointment with a Janelle Santé representative to learn more about our products and enjoy many benefits!

Free meeting right in your office.

Testimonials

ANNE

I always bring Spray Arnica along with me when I go on dance tours. The long training sessions and performance sets are so much more demanding than my normal practices. I know I can rely on Spray Arnica to help my body recover quickly and relieve muscle pain from the intense workouts.

MÉLANIE

Diagnosed with Crohn’s disease and not being able to take any anti-inflammatory, Janelle introduced me her product, the Cool Pepper, which contains only natural and quality ingredients. I applied this product three times per day and at the second day already I experienced the benefits!! A wonderful and efficient product. I recommend it to everyone.

STÉPHANIE

Those products are of a high quality and efficient. Only good and without any harm for health. What a great company, and a local one!

MARIE-PIER

Thanks to the Cool Pepper product, I could continue practising my favorite sport, water-polo, even with my inflammed and painful shoulder. Thank you for the high quality products that helped my body by easing the pain and allowed me to pursue my passion.

THOMAS

Before knowing the Spray Arnica, I tested several products without seeing actual improvement in my condition. Since I’ve been using it, my pain has strongly decreased which improved my daily living. When the symptoms starts to reappear, I apply the Spray Arnica directly on the inflammed areas and I prevent intense headaches and neck pain.

JÉRÉMIE

As a masso-kinesitherapist, I frequently use the Spray Arnica at the end of an appointment to ease the soreness that can appear a therapy session. Indeed, the product’s composition helps patient with their recovery.

Our website has been revamped but the composition of our products remains the same!

Free delivery

For the metropolitan area and Sherbrooke.

*Offer valid until December 31, 2021.

Soulagement efficace
de la douleur

Analgésiques et anti-inflammatoires cliniques topiques

Nos produits

Spray Arnica

Soulage les douleurs musculaires pour un retour rapide à l’action
Spray Arnica a été spécialement conçu pour répondre à des usages musculo-squelettiques multiples. Dès son application, notre formule incite les muscles à se détendre. Cette relaxation en profondeur permet aux zones affectées de se regénérer confortablement. La formule en spray permet une application uniforme et optimale. Les sportifs l’aiment pour aider le corps à récupérer rapidement suite à l’effort physique. Les personnes en croissance et les gens en réadaptation l’adorent pour la rapidité du soulagement et son odeur agréable mentholée.

Utilisation à partir de
2 ans et +

Cool Pepper

Combattre la douleur articulaire chronique

Cool Pepper est un analgésique topique, destiné aux adultes, procurant un effet chaud/froid puissant. Il offre un soulagement à long terme des douleurs causées par l’arthrite rhumatoïde, l’arthrose et la neuropathie, en plus de favoriser la souplesse articulaire. Les clients l’adoptent pour son efficacité, son parfum agréable mentholé et sa facilité d’utilisation. Le rouleau à bille permet une application uniforme et sans contact avec les mains. Ne vous laissez pas ralentir par vos douleurs, agissez maintenant!

Utilisation à partir de
18 ans et +

Passez à l'action

Essayez nos solutions topiques

Nous avons trouvé l’équilibre parfait afin de créer des produits efficaces, fiables et sécuritaires. Ils sont mis au point par des professionnels de la santé pour des conditions cliniques. Nous fabriquons les produits Janelle Santé dans un laboratoire local afin d’obtenir des résultats de haute qualité, spécifique pour les conditions inflammatoires indiquées et de répondre aux besoins de la vie quotidienne. Tous nos produits ont été évalués et approuvés par Santé Canada qui a convenu de leur innocuité, de leur efficacité et de leur haute qualité. Le numéro NPN (numéro de produit naturel) qui figure sur l’étiquette, confirme que le produit a été examiné et approuvé par Santé Canada.

Professionnel

Tous les produits Janelle ont été pensés et conçus par des professionnels de la santé ayant à coeur l’amélioration de la qualité de vie de leurs clients.

Québécois

Nos produits sont préparés avec soin dans nos laboratoires québécois. La mise en marché est le fruit de la participation d’entreprises d’ici et nous en sommes fiers!

Efficace

Tous nos ingrédients et concentrations sont choisis avec précision afin d’optimiser la qualité de nos formules. Nous sommes soucieux de présenter des produits 100% sans parabènes.

Professionnel de la santé?

Testez nos produits gratuitement!

Prenez rendez-vous avec l’un des représentants Janelle Santé afin de mieux connaître nos produits et profiter de nombreux avantages!

Rencontre gratuite et directement dans vos bureaux.

Témoignages

ANNE

Le Spray Arnica m’accompagne toujours lorsque je pars en tournée de danse. Les longues séances d’entraînement et les performances en séries sont définitivement plus exigeantes que mes répétitions habituelles. Je sais que je peux compter sur Spray Arnica pour permettre à mon corps de récupérer rapidement et soulager les courbatures liées à l’entraînement.

MÉLANIE

Ayant la maladie de Crohn et ne pouvant prendre aucun anti-inflammatoire, Janelle m’a présenté son produit, le « Cool Pepper » qui ne contient que des produits naturels de qualité. J’ai appliqué ce produit trois fois par jour et déjà, à la deuxième journée, j’en ressentais les bienfaits!! Un super produit efficace. Je le recommande à tous.

STÉPHANIE

Ces produits sont d’une grande qualité et très efficaces. Que du bon et sans dommage pour la santé. Quelle belle entreprise en plus, qui vient d’ici!!

MARIE-PIER

Grace au produit Cool Pepper développé par Janelle, j’ai pu continuer à pratiquer mon sport le water-polo et cela même si mon épaule était enflammée et douloureuse. Merci au bons traitements de Janelle qui m’ont permis de rééquilibrer mon corps et poursuivre ma passion. Notre équipe a même pu remporter le championnat québécois.

THOMAS

Avant de connaitre le Spray Arnica, j’ai testé plusieurs produits sans voir de réelles améliorations. Depuis que je l’utilise, mes maux ont fortement réduit, ce qui a beaucoup amélioré mon quotidien. Lorsque mes symptômes commencent à apparaître, j’applique le Spray Arnica directement sur les zones inflammées et j’arrive ainsi à m’éviter de forts maux de cou et de tête.

JÉRÉMIE

En tant que masso-kinésithérapeute, j’utilise fréquemment le Spray Arnica à la fin de mes rencontres afin de diminuer les courbatures qui peuvent survenir à la suite du soin. En effet, la composition du produit contribue à un meilleur rétablissement du patient.

Notre site web s'est refait une beauté mais la composition de nos produits reste la même!

Livraison gratuite

Pour la région métropolitaine et Sherbrooke.

*Offre valable jusqu’au 31 décembre 2021.